Rush Select Program

News Detail


Nov, 2018

Rush Select Program: 2006 Boys ID Camp

The Rush Select Program kicks off the 2018 - 2019 cycle with the 2006 Boys ID Camp in Casa Grande, Arizona.

The ID Camp gives a chance for coaches to evaluate players from Rush clubs in North America in preparation for naming teams that will play at the Presidents Day Tournament in Phoenix in February and in Italy in the spring of 2019.

2006 Boys


Director of Rush Select: Brian Lux (AK)

Head Coach: Matt Saul (CO-PP)

Assistant Coach: Colin Spreag (CT)

ID Camp Staff Coaches: Lauren Meehan (AK), Sara Merrick (OR), Jessica Nash (WI), Slobodan Pavlovic (CAN)

Camp Coordinator: Lindsay Smith (MT)


Braden Achuff (NJ), Roman Alvarado (KS), Patrick Aponowicz (CAN), Alp Arikan (CAN), Eli Bailey (TN), Oscar Baker (OR), Dean Blair (MT), Connor Borden (KS), Benjamin Buehler (MS), Justin Ceccanecchio (NJ), Ben Cermak (Hugenberg) (MD - Montgomery), Sean Clevenstine (PA), Sena Correia (CAN), Eduardo Cruz (GA), Lucas DaSilva (CT), Andre de la Rosa (WI-W), Will Deitemeyer (CO), Luke DePeppe (CO-PP), Diego Escobedo (Chicago), Price Farrar (MS), Emmanuel Sanchez (CO-PP), Landon Gillette (OR), Stefan Grandic (CAN), Jack Guerrera (NJ), Clayton Gustafson (CO), Sammy Harpole (TN), Louis Hawkins III (CT), Miles Haynes (MD - Montgomery), Caden Hickox (CO-PP), Kenan Hodzic (CAN), Bakary Kante (KS), Blake Kelly (MI), Ali Khaled (MI), Nicholas Kim (GA), Jack Langford (TN), Miller Lashlee (TN), Liam Leffers (MD - Montgomery), Jack MacAdams (CO), Cameron Marrioneax (WI), Kai Martin (HI), Abraham McGrath (MD - Montgomery), Matthew Mehrle (MS), Logan Montgomery (KS), Ryan Mullin (NJ), Kai Muramoto (WI), Jared Nelson (HI), Leum Oehlhof (CA-S), Denin Oglecevac (MI), Gavon O’Neal (CO-PP), Jose Pacheco (CT), Stephen Parker Patterson (HI), Samuel Ramirez (Quad Cities), Brody Richardson (MD - Montgomery), Jalen Robertson (HI), Grant Stanley (WI), Zory Teselko (MD-Montgomery), Justin Tilton (HI), Skyler Vail (HI), Adam Wiman (KS)

Follow along with the camp on Rush Select social media: Facebook, Instagram, & Twitter.


Rush Select Program
8101 S Shaffer Pkwy, Suite 103
Littleton, Colorado 80127

Email: [email protected]


Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2019 Rush Select  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In